Skip to content Skip to navigation
See our Campus Ready site for most up to date information about the fall semester.Campus ReadyCOVID Help

Staff

Mariah Gonsalez

Physics Department Specialist

mgonsalez2@ucmerced.edu

 (209) 228-3521

Science and Engineering Building 1, Room 370

Stacy Lima

 Research Administrator

slima2@ucmerced.edu

Science and Engineering Building 1, Room 356

Donna Jaramillo-Fellin

instructional lab manager - physical sciences
 
 
 209-228-7645
 
Science and Engineering 1, Room 101

Jesse Batther

Graduate Student Coordinator

+1 (209) 228-3368
jbatther@ucmerced.edu

Science and Engineering 1 Building, Room 270

Jenn Souza

Academic Advisor

 jsouza5@ucmerced.edu

 209-228-2422

Science and Engineering 1, Room 270

Shannon Adamson

Curriculum Manager

+1 (209) 228-4776
sadamson@ucmerced.edu

Science and Engineering 1 Building, Room 371D

Lolo Cardenas

Equipment and Inventory Manager

+1 (209) 228-4309
lcardenas2@ucmerced.edu

Science and Engineering 1 Building, Room 370

Hannah Ewing

Development Officer

+1 (209) 285-8793
hewing@ucmerced.edu

Science and Engineering 1 Building, Room 370

Chee Lee

Academic Personnel Specialist

+1 (209) 228-4526
clee256@ucmerced.edu

Science and Engineering 1 Building, Room 370

Vanessa Ortega

Student Support Services Assistant

+1 (209) 228-3469, +1 (209) 228-2455
vortega4@ucmerced.edu

Science and Engineering 1 Building, Room 270

 

Karina Villegas

Business Services Manager

+1 (209) 228-4150
kvillegas@ucmerced.edu

Whitney Williams

Dean's Office Assistant

+1 (209) 228-4309
wwilliams3@ucmerced.edu

Science and Engineering 1 Building, Room 370

Rita Guel

Graduate Programs Assistant

 
209-228-4421
 
Science and Engineering 1, Room 270

Paul Roberts

Graduate Programs Director

proberts@ucmerced.edu

 209-228-3024

Science and Engineering 1, Room 270

  Other School of Natural Sciences Staff

Sarvani Chadalapaka

 HPC Administrator

E. schadalapaka@ucmerced.edu