Skip to content Skip to navigation

Faculty & Instructors

Faculty

Daniel Beller

assistant professor

dbeller@ucmerced.edu
(209) 228-3344
Arts and Computational Sciences (ACS), Room 253
Webpage

Ray Chiao photo

Ray Chiao

professor emeritus

rchiao@ucmerced.edu
209-228-8662
Castle Commerce Center, Building 1200, Room 202
Webpage

Chih-Chun Chien 

assistant professor

cchien5@ucmerced.edu
(209) 228-2224
Arts and Computational Sciences (ACS), Room 246
Webpage

Kinjal Dasbiswas

assistant professor

kdasbiswas@ucmerced.edu
Arts and Computational Sciences (ACS), Room 266
Webpage

Sayantani Ghosh photo

Sayantani Ghosh 

professor

sghosh@ucmerced.edu
(209) 228-4055
Science and Engineering 1, Room 352
Webpage

Ajay Gopinathan photo

Ajay Gopinathan

professor

 
(209) 228-4048
Arts and Computational Sciences (ACS), Room 252
Linda Hirst photo

Linda Hirst 

professor

lhirst@ucmerced.edu
(209) 228-4569
Science and Engineering 1, Room 362
Webpage

Dustin Kleckner

assistant professor

Science and Engineering 1, Room 386

Sarah Loebman

assistant professor beginning Fall 2020

Bin Liu

assistant professor

bliu27@ucmerced.edu
Science and Engineering 1, Room 382
Webpage

Carrie Menke photo

Carrie Menke

lecturer with security of employment

cmenke@ucmerced.edu
(209) 228-3078
Arts and Computational Sciences (ACS), Room 267
Webpage

Kevin Mitchell photo

Kevin Mitchell

professor

kmitchell@ucmerced.edu

(209) 228-2952
Arts and Computational Sciences (ACS), Room 249
Michael Scheibner photo

Michael Scheibner

associate professor

mscheibner@ucmerced.edu
(209) 228-4873
Science and Engineering 1, Room 378
Webpage

Jay Sharping photo

Jay Sharping

associate professor

jsharping@ucmerced.edu
(209) 228-4049
Science and Engineering 1, Room 252
Webpage

David Strubbe photo

David Strubbe

assistant professor

dstrubbe@ucmerced.edu
(209) 228-4481
Arts and Computational Sciences (ACS), Room 251
Webpage

Lin Tian photo

Lin Tian

professor

ltian@ucmerced.edu
(209) 228-4209
Arts and Computational Sciences (ACS), Room 247
Webpage

Roland Winston photo

Roland Winston

professor

rwinston@ucmerced.edu
(209) 228-4346
Castle Commerce Center, Building 1200, Room 96
Webpage

Jing Xu photo

Jing Xu

associate professor

jxu8@ucmerced.edu
Science and Engineering 1, Room 380
Webpage