Skip to content Skip to navigation
See our Campus Ready site for most up to date information about the fall semester.Campus ReadyCOVID Help
Undergraduate and Graduate Studies

Graduate Students

Bruce Barrios
Graduate Student in the Scheibner Lab
bbarrios6@ucmerced.edu
William Delmas
Graduate Student in the Gosh & Scheibner labs
wdelmas@ucmerced.edu
Devika Gireesan Sudha
Graduate Student in the Hirst Lab
dgireesansudha@ucmerced.edu
Enrique Guerrero
Graduate Student in the Strubbe Lab
eguerrero23@ucmerced.edu
Borna Hlousek
Graduate Student in the Nierenberg Lab
bhlousek@ucmerced.edu
Rijan Karkee
Graduate Student in the Strubbe Lab
rkarkee@ucmerced.edu
Abhin Kumarav
Graduate Student in the Dasbiswas Lab
akumar60@ucmerced.edu
Maverick S. H. Oh
Graduate Student in the Nierenberg & Loebman labs
soh39@ucmerced.edu
Nabaraj Pokhrel
Graduate Student in the Nowadnick Lab
npokhrel@ucmerced.edu
Arabi Seshappan
Graduate Student in the Strubbe Lab
aseshappan@ucmerced.edu